Captains of Industry

Emily told me about this place! I love places that are sorta hidden. I think if you didnt know about this place, you might even walk past it without knowing it was there.


I love the unique and cosy vibe of the place. I love that there are sewing machines on some of the tables! The staff were so friendly and attentive 🙂 the coffee was great! I even love the unique spoon that came with my coffee! I stared at it for ages. Roma! (Ive been there by the way eheheheh)


And then i ordered the three cheese sandwich that Emily recommended to me. Oh… yes! That was delicious!! Love at first bite hahaha


I love attention to detail and care. Look at this salt on the sandwich!


So good 🙂

I like this place! Great place to come for a coffee or brunch! 🙂 its at 2 Somerset place in the city (a few blocks from melbourne central) 🙂

#captainsofindustry #melbourne #coffee #brunch 

About thuaners

I like to write :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

